Talks

Cancelled: In Conversation: Let me Entertain You

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 30 April 2020, 11am

PT Barnum - The Greatest Showman

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Mark Billy Billingham

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Cancelled: Cathy O' Dowd

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 7.30pm

Nick Butter - The Man Who Ran the World

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 7.30pm

Simon Yates - Touching the Void

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 September 2020, 7.30pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: Mark Billy Billingham

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 October 2020, 7.30pm

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 November 2020, 7.30pm prompt (Doors open 6pm, last entry 7pm)

New date: Francis Rossi

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 March 2021, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm

Talks

Cancelled: In Conversation: Let me Entertain You

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 30 April 2020, 11am

PT Barnum - The Greatest Showman

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 6 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Mark Billy Billingham

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Cancelled: Cathy O' Dowd

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 7.30pm

Nick Butter - The Man Who Ran the World

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 7.30pm

Simon Yates - Touching the Void

the Winding Wheel

Friday 18 September 2020, 7.30pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: Mark Billy Billingham

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 22 October 2020, 7.30pm

Jason Fox: Life at the Limit

the Winding Wheel

Friday 27 November 2020, 7.30pm prompt (Doors open 6pm, last entry 7pm)

New date: Francis Rossi

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 March 2021, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 5.30pm