Music

Rescheduled: A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 April 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 April 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 May 2020, 7.30pm

Cancelled: Dominic Kirwan

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 June 2020, 7.30pm

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 June 2020, 7.30pm

Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.30pm

Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 7.30pm

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott Stripped Back Acoustic Show

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

Stars of the West End perform Abba

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

Rescheduled: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

The Honey Belles Summer Buzz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 July 2020, 7.30pm

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

From Gold to Rio

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 July 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 September 2020, 7.30pm

Rock and Roll Revolution - featuring the Bluejays

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 September 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

John Lydon: I could be Wrong, I Could be Right

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold 2020

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Drifters 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm

Jimi - the Legend Lives On!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 November 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

New date: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 May 2021, 7.30pm

Music

Rescheduled: A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 4 April 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 17 April 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Friday 1 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 10 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 22 May 2020, 7.30pm

Cancelled: Dominic Kirwan

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 June 2020, 7.30pm

Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 June 2020, 7.30pm

Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.30pm

Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 7.30pm

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott Stripped Back Acoustic Show

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

Stars of the West End perform Abba

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

Rescheduled: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

The Honey Belles Summer Buzz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 July 2020, 7.30pm

Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020, 7.30pm

From Gold to Rio

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 July 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 September 2020, 7.30pm

Rock and Roll Revolution - featuring the Bluejays

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 September 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

John Lydon: I could be Wrong, I Could be Right

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold 2020

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Drifters 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm

Jimi - the Legend Lives On!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 November 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

New date: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 May 2021, 7.30pm