Family & Panto

The cast of the pantomime Beauty and the Beast against a sparkly purple backdrop

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 December 2021 - Sunday 2 January 2022, Various times

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 December 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021, Various times

Dr Ben Garrod looks shocked as he looks up at a model of a T-Rex.

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 February 2022, 3pm

Children's TV star Justin Fletcher stands against a bright blue background with large letters reading 'Justin Live the Big Tour'

Justin Live - The Big Tour

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Tuesday 22 February 2022, 11am & 2.30pm

Childrens character Zog flies across a bright blue background with two people sitting on his back

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 March 2022 - Wednesday 2 March 2022, Tue 1 Mar 4.30pm and Wed 2 Mar 10.30am and 4.30pm

Wizard of Oz in big yellow letters against a bright green background.

Easter Panto The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 April 2022, 2pm & 6pm

Clive Webb, Danny Adams and Mick Potts stand in front of a museum backdrop

A Fright in the Museum

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 June 2022, 2.30pm

Peppa Pig and George stand in front of a castle and an ice cream van. Text reads 'Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever!'

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 November 2022 - Sunday 6 November 2022, Sat 5 Nov 1pm & 4pm, Sun 6 Nov 10am & 1pm

Family & Panto

The cast of the pantomime Beauty and the Beast against a sparkly purple backdrop

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 3 December 2021 - Sunday 2 January 2022, Various times

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime - Schools

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 December 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021, Various times

Dr Ben Garrod looks shocked as he looks up at a model of a T-Rex.

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs?!

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 20 February 2022, 3pm

Children's TV star Justin Fletcher stands against a bright blue background with large letters reading 'Justin Live the Big Tour'

Justin Live - The Big Tour

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Tuesday 22 February 2022, 11am & 2.30pm

Childrens character Zog flies across a bright blue background with two people sitting on his back

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 March 2022 - Wednesday 2 March 2022, Tue 1 Mar 4.30pm and Wed 2 Mar 10.30am and 4.30pm

Wizard of Oz in big yellow letters against a bright green background.

Easter Panto The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 2 April 2022, 2pm & 6pm

Clive Webb, Danny Adams and Mick Potts stand in front of a museum backdrop

A Fright in the Museum

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 June 2022, 2.30pm

Peppa Pig and George stand in front of a castle and an ice cream van. Text reads 'Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever!'

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 5 November 2022 - Sunday 6 November 2022, Sat 5 Nov 1pm & 4pm, Sun 6 Nov 10am & 1pm