Text reads 'The Toger who Came to Tea - Live on Stage!' next to an illustration of a tiger sitting to a table next to a little girl.

The Tiger who Came to Tea

Show Dates, Times & Tickets

Fri 19 November 2021 to Sun 21 November 2021

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Various times.

Direct from a smash hit West End season, The Tiger Who Came to Tea returns to the stage, celebrating it’s tenth year as a spectacular kid’s play!

Join the tea-guzzling tiger in this delightful live show; packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos! A stunning children’s play adapted from the classic family story of teatime mayhem.

Don’t miss this kid’s theatre favourite, now on tour!

Ticket Information

£14.60
Groups 10+ £10.10

This event was originally due to take place at an earlier date, but it was rescheduled due to Covid-19 (Coronavirus) as follows:

Fri 24 Apr 2020 1.30pm rescheduled to Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.30pm
Sat 25 Apr 2020 11am rescheduled to Sat 7 Nov 2020 11am
Sat 25 Apr 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sat 7 Nov 2020 2pm
Sun 26 Apr 2020 11am rescheduled to Sun 8 Nov 2020 11am
Sun 26 Apr 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sun 8 Nov 2020 2pm 
Fri 6 Nov 2020 1.30pm rescheduled to Fri 19 Nov 2021 1.30pm
Sat 7 Nov 2020 11am rescheduled to Sat 20 Nov 2021 11am
Sat 7 Nov 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sat 20 Nov 2021 2pm
Sun 8 Nov 2020 11am rescheduled to Sun 21 Nov 2021 11am
Sun 8 Nov 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sun 21 Nov 2021 2pm

Customers who purchased tickets for the original date(s) are advised to read our information page.

Each ticket price advertised above includes a £1.50 booking fee. No matter how you book (online, phone, in person) or how you pay (cash, credit/debit card, voucher), the fee will always be the same.