Rescheduled: Sparkle and Shine!

Presented by Academy of Dance

Tue 07 April 2020 to Fri 10 April 2020

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts 6.30pm.

This event has been rescheduled due to Covid-19 (Coronavirus) and it will now take place as follows:

Academy of Dance - Sparkle and Shine
Tue 7 Apr 6.30pm rescheduled to Tue 27 Oct 2020 6.30pm
Wed 8 Apr 6.30pm rescheduled to Wed 28 Oct 2020 6.30pm
Thu 9 Apr 6.30pm rescheduled to Thu 29 Oct 2020 6.30pm
Fri 10 Apr 6.30pm rescheduled to Fri 30 Oct 2020 6.30pm

Customers who purchased tickets for the old date are advised to read our information page which includes further information about our rescheduled events. Customers who did not purchase tickets for the old date are welcome to purchase tickets for the new dates as normal.


Sparkle and Shine, our 2020 annual show will be a dazzling combination of all genres of theatre dance and music selections, featuring tots to seniors.

Come along and join AOD for a truly enjoyable evening of Sparkle and Shine !

Ticket Information

Please see the new date for prices.