Beauty and the Beast logo on a sparkly purple background.

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

Presented by Paul Holman Associates

Show Dates, Times & Tickets

Fri 03 December 2021 to Sun 02 January 2022

At Pomegranate Theatre

Starts Various times.

This event was originally due to take place at an earlier date, but it was rescheduled due to Covid-19 (Coronavirus). Customers who purchased tickets for the original date(s) are advised to read our information page

A Spellbinding Pantomime Adventure!

When a magical sorceress transforms the handsome Count into a frightening Beast, only true love will break the spell. In a tale as old as Panto-Time, Join bookworm Belle and a whole host of colourful characters on a journey to discover that true beauty is more than just skin deep.

With plenty of audience participation and huge helpings of laughter combined with spectacular scenery, captivating costumes and enchanting special effects, Beauty and the Beast is the traditional family pantomime that will leave you spellbound!

Schools, please see the school's event listing for booking details.

Groups bookings are currently not available. We will open them as soon as we can. 

PREVIEW PERFORMANCE
Fri 3 Dec 2021 6pm 
Stalls & Circle All tickets £15
Side Circle All tickets £13

FAMILY PERFORMANCES
Sun 5 Dec 2021 5.30pm| Tue 7 Dec 2021 7pm | Fri 10 Dec 2021 7pm 
Stalls & Circle All seats £17 
Side Circle All seats £15

B PERFORMANCES 
Sat 4 Dec 2021 7pm (VIP) | Wed 8 Dec 2021 2.45pm 
Stalls Full £20.50 Concessions £19.50 Child £18
Circle Full £20 Concessions £19 Child £17.50 
Side Circle All seats £16
VIP £32.50 

A PERFORMANCES 
Sat 4 Dec 2021 2pm | Sun 5 Dec 2021 1pm | Sat 11 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm (VIP) | Sun 12 Dec 2021 1pm & 5.30pm | Tue 14 Dec 2021 7pm | Thu 16 Dec 2021 7pm
| Fri 17 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Sun 2 Jan 2022 1pm & 5.30pm (VIP) 
Stalls £22.50 Concessions £21.50 Child £20 
Circle Full £22 Concessions £21 Child £19.50
Side Circle All seats £17
VIP £32.50 

PREMIUM PERFORMANCES 
Sat 18 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Sun 19 Dec 2021 1pm & 5.30pm | Tue 21 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Wed 22 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Thu 23 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Fri 24 Dec 2021 10.15am, 2pm & 6pm | Sun 26 Dec 2021 1pm & 5.30pm |Mon 27 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Tue 28 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Wed 29 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Thu 30 Dec 2021 2pm & 7pm | Fri 31 Dec 2021 10.15am & 2.30pm 
Stalls Full £23 Concessions £22 Child £20.50 
Circle Full £22.50 Concessions £21.50 Child £20 
Side Circle All seats £17.50 

Ticket Information

DISCOUNTS & OFFERS

VIP Tickets Sat 4 Dec 2021 7pm, Sat 11 Dec 2021 7pm, Sat 2 Jan 2022 5.30pm (Limited availability)

Best seats in the stalls, a programme and post-show drink and meet the cast.

The following discounts are valid in conjunction with early bird tickets and are available on Premium, A and B Performances and do not apply to VIP tickets.

Restricted View Seats on Stalls & Circle - Save 50p per ticket (not valid on side circle seats)

Groups 20+ Save 50p on all ticket types

Friends save 20% 

This event was originally due to take place at an earlier date, but it was rescheduled due to Covid-19 (Coronavirus). Customers who purchased tickets for the original date(s) are advised to read our information page.

Each ticket price advertised above includes a £1.50 booking fee. No matter how you book (online, phone, in person) or how you pay (cash, credit/debit card, voucher), the fee will always be the same.