New shows on sale Friday 13 March

Posted on: Friday 13 March 2020

RSC Live: The Winters Tale

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 29 June 2020, 7pm

 

Satellite: Kinky Boots The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 July 2020, 7pm

 

Exhibition on Screen: Frida Kahlo

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 July 2020, 2pm

 

Film: Pride (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 July 2020, 8pm

 

Glyndebourne Opera: Dialogue des Carmelites

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 July 2020, 5.30pm

 

Nick Butter - The Man Who Ran the World

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 7.30pm

 

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 July 2020, 7pm

 

From Gold to Rio

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 July 2020, 7.30pm

 

Satellite: Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 August 2020 - Sunday 2 August 2020, Sat 1 Aug 7pm, Sun 2 Aug 3pm

 

RSC Live: Comedy of Errors

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 August 2020, 7pm

 

Glyndebourne Opera: Alcina

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 August 2020, 5.30pm

 

Glyndebourne Opera: The Rake's Progress

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 August 2020, 5.30pm

 

RSC Live: Pericles

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 October 2020, 7pm

New shows on sale Friday 13 March

RSC Live: The Winters Tale

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 29 June 2020, 7pm

 

Satellite: Kinky Boots The Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 1 July 2020, 7pm

 

Exhibition on Screen: Frida Kahlo

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 6 July 2020, 2pm

 

Film: Pride (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 18 July 2020, 8pm

 

Glyndebourne Opera: Dialogue des Carmelites

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 July 2020, 5.30pm

 

Nick Butter - The Man Who Ran the World

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 7.30pm

 

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 23 July 2020, 7pm

 

From Gold to Rio

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 July 2020, 7.30pm

 

Satellite: Andre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 1 August 2020 - Sunday 2 August 2020, Sat 1 Aug 7pm, Sun 2 Aug 3pm

 

RSC Live: Comedy of Errors

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 2 August 2020, 7pm

 

Glyndebourne Opera: Alcina

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 August 2020, 5.30pm

 

Glyndebourne Opera: The Rake's Progress

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 30 August 2020, 5.30pm

 

RSC Live: Pericles

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 12 October 2020, 7pm