New Events on Sale - Fri 4 Mar

Posted on: Friday 04 March 2022

A close up of comedian Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges - Work in Progress

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 16 March 2022 - Thursday 17 March 2022, Daily 8pm

A charcoal sketch of the Crooke Spire juxtaposed with a young boys face

The Crooked Spire Medieval, Murder-Mystery Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 May 2022 - Saturday 21 May 2022, Eves 7.30pm, Thu and Sat mat 2.30pm (Thu 7.30pm BSL Signed)

Boogie Wonderland - Danceworks

Winding Wheel Theatre

Tuesday 7 June 2022 - Wednesday 8 June 2022, Eves 6pm

Calamity Jane

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022, Eves 7.30pm, Sat mat 2.30pm

The Meatloaf Songbook

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Friday 1 July 2022, 7.30pm

The Psychology of Serial Killers

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Sunday 4 September 2022, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 12 November 2022, 7.30pm

Totally Tina

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Thursday 30 March 2023, 7.30pm

New Events on Sale - Fri 4 Mar

A close up of comedian Kevin Bridges

Kevin Bridges - Work in Progress

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 16 March 2022 - Thursday 17 March 2022, Daily 8pm

A charcoal sketch of the Crooke Spire juxtaposed with a young boys face

The Crooked Spire Medieval, Murder-Mystery Musical

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 19 May 2022 - Saturday 21 May 2022, Eves 7.30pm, Thu and Sat mat 2.30pm (Thu 7.30pm BSL Signed)

Boogie Wonderland - Danceworks

Winding Wheel Theatre

Tuesday 7 June 2022 - Wednesday 8 June 2022, Eves 6pm

Calamity Jane

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 9 June 2022 - Saturday 11 June 2022, Eves 7.30pm, Sat mat 2.30pm

The Meatloaf Songbook

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Friday 1 July 2022, 7.30pm

The Psychology of Serial Killers

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Sunday 4 September 2022, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 12 November 2022, 7.30pm

Totally Tina

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Thursday 30 March 2023, 7.30pm

Additional Content