Comedian Ed Gamble stands against a neon background.

New Events on Sale - 8 Apr

Posted on: Friday 08 April 2022

A still from the film Operation Mincemeat

Film: Operation Mincemeat (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 May 2022 - Monday 9 May 2022, Various times. (All Audio Described)

In Conversation: Let Me Entertain You

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 May 2022, 11am

Film : Downton Abbey - A New Era (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 May 2022 - Wednesday 1 June 2022, Various times.

Platinum Jubilee Tea Dance

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Wednesday 1 June 2022, Doors 2.30pm, Main event 3pm - 6pm

Film: Elizabeth - A Portrait in Parts (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 2 June 2022 - Monday 6 June 2022, Various times. 

An Afternoon of Song and Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 June 2022, 2.30pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: There's no Business ... (U)

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Monday 20 June 2022, 1pm - 4pm (film starts 1.30pm)

 

Roy Orbison and the Traveling Wilburys

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Friday 29 July 2022, 7.30pm

LDN Wrestling

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Wednesday 3 August 2022, 7pm, Doors 6.30pm

The American Four Tops

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Friday 12 August 2022, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 27 August 2022, 7.30pm, last admission 11pm

Ed Gamble - Electric

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Thursday 15 September 2022, 8pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: Calamity Jane (U)

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Tuesday 20 September 2022, 1pm - 4pm (film starts 1.30pm)

Northern Live: Do I Love You

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 24 September 2022, 7.30pm

The Carpenters Songbook- Featuring Toni Lee

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 8 October 2022, 7.30pm

New Events on Sale - 8 Apr

A still from the film Operation Mincemeat

Film: Operation Mincemeat (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 1 May 2022 - Monday 9 May 2022, Various times. (All Audio Described)

In Conversation: Let Me Entertain You

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 26 May 2022, 11am

Film : Downton Abbey - A New Era (PG)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 27 May 2022 - Wednesday 1 June 2022, Various times.

Platinum Jubilee Tea Dance

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Wednesday 1 June 2022, Doors 2.30pm, Main event 3pm - 6pm

Film: Elizabeth - A Portrait in Parts (Cert TBC)

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 2 June 2022 - Monday 6 June 2022, Various times. 

An Afternoon of Song and Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 19 June 2022, 2.30pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: There's no Business ... (U)

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Monday 20 June 2022, 1pm - 4pm (film starts 1.30pm)

 

Roy Orbison and the Traveling Wilburys

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Friday 29 July 2022, 7.30pm

LDN Wrestling

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Wednesday 3 August 2022, 7pm, Doors 6.30pm

The American Four Tops

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Friday 12 August 2022, 7.30pm

Crooked Spire Soul

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 27 August 2022, 7.30pm, last admission 11pm

Ed Gamble - Electric

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Thursday 15 September 2022, 8pm

Dementia Friendly Screening: Calamity Jane (U)

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Tuesday 20 September 2022, 1pm - 4pm (film starts 1.30pm)

Northern Live: Do I Love You

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 24 September 2022, 7.30pm

The Carpenters Songbook- Featuring Toni Lee

the Winding Wheel Theatre

Saturday 8 October 2022, 7.30pm

Additional Content