Membership

The Friends of the Pomegranate Theatre Membership Scheme gives you access to dicounted tickets to your favourite Pomegranate Theatre events at a discounted price, meaning you can save money and visit us on a more regular basis.

Member Benefits  
- Get 20% off most dramas and our legendary Pantomime
- Special rates for selected live events including ballets & concerts
- Save 50p on film tickets
- Enjoy 10% off most satellite broadcasts
- Priority booking for selected events
- Reserve tickets for events at the Pomegranate Theatre and Winding Wheel
- Free parking pass for evening events that have friends discount and start after 7.30pm

The price for an annual membership is £15, £10 for a concession and £5 for an under 18s. 

If you would like to join as a new member or renew your membership, please contact the Chesterfield Theatres Box Office now on 01246 345 222.

Take a look below to see events coming up that have membership discount: 

Film: Summerland (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020, Fri 7 Aug 7,30pm, Sat 8 Aug 7.30pm, Mon 10 Aug 7.30pm, Wed 12 Aug 2pm, Tue 18 Aug 7,30pm (All Audio Described)

Film: Trolls World Tour (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 August 2020, 2pm

Film: The Rifleman - Blizzard of Souls (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 August 2020, 7.30pm (Captioned)

Film: Misbehaviour (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 August 2020 - Wednesday 19 August 2020, Various times

Film: Stage Mother (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020, Eves 7.30pm

Film: Onward (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 August 2020, 2pm

Rescheduled: The Mating Game

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Rescheduled: The Fancy Man

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Saturday 5 September 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Rescheduled: All About Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 September 2020 - Saturday 12 September 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021, Various times

New date: The Mating Game

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 January 2021 - Saturday 23 January 2021, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

New date: The Fancy Man

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Saturday 30 January 2021, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

New date: All About Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 February 2021 - Saturday 6 February 2021, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

New date: Easter Panto The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 April 2021, 2pm & 6pm

Membership

The Friends of the Pomegranate Theatre Membership Scheme gives you access to dicounted tickets to your favourite Pomegranate Theatre events at a discounted price, meaning you can save money and visit us on a more regular basis.

Member Benefits  
- Get 20% off most dramas and our legendary Pantomime
- Special rates for selected live events including ballets & concerts
- Save 50p on film tickets
- Enjoy 10% off most satellite broadcasts
- Priority booking for selected events
- Reserve tickets for events at the Pomegranate Theatre and Winding Wheel
- Free parking pass for evening events that have friends discount and start after 7.30pm

The price for an annual membership is £15, £10 for a concession and £5 for an under 18s. 

If you would like to join as a new member or renew your membership, please contact the Chesterfield Theatres Box Office now on 01246 345 222.

Take a look below to see events coming up that have membership discount: 

Film: Summerland (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 7 August 2020 - Tuesday 18 August 2020, Fri 7 Aug 7,30pm, Sat 8 Aug 7.30pm, Mon 10 Aug 7.30pm, Wed 12 Aug 2pm, Tue 18 Aug 7,30pm (All Audio Described)

Film: Trolls World Tour (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 August 2020, 2pm

Film: The Rifleman - Blizzard of Souls (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 9 August 2020, 7.30pm (Captioned)

Film: Misbehaviour (12A)

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 14 August 2020 - Wednesday 19 August 2020, Various times

Film: Stage Mother (15)

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Monday 17 August 2020, Eves 7.30pm

Film: Onward (U)

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 16 August 2020, 2pm

Rescheduled: The Mating Game

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 25 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Rescheduled: The Fancy Man

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Saturday 5 September 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Rescheduled: All About Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 8 September 2020 - Saturday 12 September 2020, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

Beauty and the Beast Pantomime

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 4 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021, Various times

New date: The Mating Game

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 19 January 2021 - Saturday 23 January 2021, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

New date: The Fancy Man

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 26 January 2021 - Saturday 30 January 2021, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

New date: All About Murder

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 2 February 2021 - Saturday 6 February 2021, Eves 7.30pm, Wed mat 2pm, Sat mat 3pm

New date: Easter Panto The Wizard of Oz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 10 April 2021, 2pm & 6pm