Music

Rescheduled: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

Rescheduled: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Honey Belles Summer Buzz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 July 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020,

From Gold to Rio

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 July 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 September 2020, 7.30pm

Rock and Roll Revolution - featuring the Bluejays

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 September 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Rescheduled: Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

Steeleye Span 2020

the Winding Wheel

Monday 5 October 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: John Lydon

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020,

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold 2020

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The King is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 17 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Drifters 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm

Jimi - the Legend Lives On!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 November 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 November 2020, 7.30pm

New date: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 16 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 January 2021, 7pm

New date: Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 11 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30pm

Cancelled: New date Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 May 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 May 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 19 June 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Honey Belles Summer Buzz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 July 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 September 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The King is Back

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 October 2021, 7.30pm

New date: John Lydon

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 October 2021, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm

Music

Rescheduled: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Friday 12 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 20 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 21 June 2020, 7pm

Rescheduled: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 27 June 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Honey Belles Summer Buzz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 4 July 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 18 July 2020,

From Gold to Rio

the Winding Wheel

Friday 24 July 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Fureys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 10 September 2020, 7.30pm

Rock and Roll Revolution - featuring the Bluejays

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 20 September 2020, 7.30pm

G4 Live 2020

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 30 September 2020, 7.30pm, VIP from 6pm

Rescheduled: Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 4 October 2020, 7.30pm

Steeleye Span 2020

the Winding Wheel

Monday 5 October 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: John Lydon

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 10 October 2020,

Suggs - A Life in the Realm of Madness

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 11 October 2020, 7.30pm

Sixties Gold 2020

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The King is Back

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 17 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: The Cavern Beatles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 29 October 2020, 7.30pm

The Drifters 2020

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 7 November 2020, 7.30pm

Jimi - the Legend Lives On!

the Winding Wheel

Friday 20 November 2020, 7.30pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 22 November 2020, 7.30pm

One Night in Dublin

the Winding Wheel

Sunday 29 November 2020, 7.30pm

New date: UK Pink Floyd Experience

the Winding Wheel

Friday 15 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: A Beautiful Noise

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 16 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Beyond the Barricade

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 24 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 January 2021, 7pm

New date: Midnight Train to Georgia

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 January 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Be Bop a Lula

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 11 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Brothers in Song

the Winding Wheel

Wednesday 17 February 2021, 7.30pm

Cancelled: New date Catch us if you Can

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 21 February 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Vintage Boys

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 4 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: One Night of Adele

the Winding Wheel

Friday 5 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: A Vision of Elvis

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 13 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Illegal Eagles

the Winding Wheel

Thursday 18 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Country Superstars

the Winding Wheel

Tuesday 30 March 2021, 7.30pm

New date: All Our Yesterdays

Pomegranate Theatre

Wednesday 5 May 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Mods and Rockers

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 8 May 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Marty Wilde

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 19 June 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The Honey Belles Summer Buzz

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 3 July 2021, 7.30pm

New date: Here I Go Again - Bernie Marsden

the Winding Wheel

Friday 3 September 2021, 7.30pm

New date: The King is Back

the Winding Wheel

Friday 29 October 2021, 7.30pm

New date: John Lydon

the Winding Wheel

Saturday 30 October 2021, 7.30pm, Super VIP from 6pm