Dance

Rescheduled: Sparkle and Shine!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 April 2020 - Friday 10 April 2020, 6.30pm

Rescheduled: Dracula - Vortice Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Ballroom Boys - Act Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 May 2020, 7.30pm, VIP 6pm

Forbidden Nights 2020

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 June 2020, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

the Winding Wheel

Monday 26 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: Sparkle and Shine!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020, 6.30pm

New date: Let's Get Loud!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 November 2020 - Thursday 5 November 2020, Evenings 7pm

New date: The Ballroom Boys - Act Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 February 2021, 3pm, VIP 1.30pm

New date: Dracula - Vortice Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 May 2021, 7.30pm

Dance

Rescheduled: Sparkle and Shine!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 7 April 2020 - Friday 10 April 2020, 6.30pm

Rescheduled: Dracula - Vortice Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Rescheduled: The Ballroom Boys - Act Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Friday 29 May 2020, 7.30pm, VIP 6pm

Forbidden Nights 2020

the Winding Wheel

Friday 19 June 2020, 7.30pm

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Flight of Fantasy

the Winding Wheel

Monday 26 October 2020, 7.30pm

New date: Sparkle and Shine!

Pomegranate Theatre

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020, 6.30pm

New date: Let's Get Loud!

Pomegranate Theatre

Monday 2 November 2020 - Thursday 5 November 2020, Evenings 7pm

New date: The Ballroom Boys - Act Two

Pomegranate Theatre

Sunday 14 February 2021, 3pm, VIP 1.30pm

New date: Dracula - Vortice Dance

Pomegranate Theatre

Thursday 20 May 2021, 7.30pm