Beauty and the Beast logo on a sparkly purple background.

Beauty and the Beast Rescheduled dates

All performances of the 2020 performances of this event have been rescheduled to alternative dates in 2021/22 apart from Sun 3 Jan 2021 1pm cancelled (A performance) and Sun 3 Jan 2021 5.30pm cancelled (A performance) which have been cancelled.

If you have booked for these particular performances, then you can exchange your tickets to any of the other Beauty and the Beast performances at no extra charge. This is subject to tickets being available for the alternative performance that you wish to book. To see a list of performances, please see our pantomime event page.

All other dates have been rescheduled as follows:

Fri 4 Dec 2020 6pm rescheduled to Fri 3 Dec 2021 6pm (Preview performance)
Sat 5 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sat 4 Dec 2021 2pm (A performance)
Sat 5 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Sat 4 Dec 2021 7pm (B performance/VIP) 
Sun 6 Dec 2020 1pm rescheduled to Sun 5 Dec 2021 1pm (A performance)
Sun 6 Dec 2020 5.30pm rescheduled to Sun 5 Dec 2021 5.30pm (Family performance)
Tue 8 Dec 2020  10.15am rescheduled to Tue 7 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance) 
Tue 8 Dec 2020  7pm rescheduled to Tue 7 Dec 2021 7pm (Family performance)
Wed 9 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Wed 8 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance)   
Wed 9 Dec 2020 2.45pm rescheduled to Wed 8 Dec 2021 2.45pm (B performance)
Thu 10 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Thu 9 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance)
Thu 10 Dec 2020 1.45pm rescheduled to Thu 9 Dec 2021 1.45pm (School performance)
Fri 11 Dec 2020  10.15am rescheduled to Fri 10 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance) 
Fri 11 Dec 2020  7pm rescheduled to Fri 10 Dec 2021 7pm (Family performance)
Sat 12 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sat 11 Dec 2021 2pm (A performance)         
Sat 12 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Sat 11 Dec 2021 7pm (A performance/VIP) 
Sun 13 Dec 2020 1pm rescheduled to Sun 12 Dec 2021 1pm (A performance)       
Sun 13 Dec 2020 5.30pm rescheduled to Sun 12 Dec 2021 5.30pm (A performance)
Tue 15 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Tue 14 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance)  Tue 15 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Tue 14 Dec 2021 7pm (A performance)
Wed 16 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Wed 15 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance)
Wed 16 Dec 2020 1.45pm rescheduled to Wed 15 Dec 2021 1.45pm (School performance)
Thu 17 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Thu 16 Dec 2021 10.15am (School performance)
Thu 17 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Thu 16 Dec 2021 7pm (A performance)
Fri 18 Dec 2020  2pm rescheduled to Fri 17 Dec 2021 2pm (A performance)
Fri 18 Dec 2020  7pm rescheduled to Fri 17 Dec 2021 7pm (A performance)
Sat 19 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sat 18 Dec 2021 2pm (Premium performance)
Sat 19 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Sat 18 Dec 2021 7pm (Premium performance)
Sun 20 Dec 2020 1pm rescheduled to Sun 19 Dec 2021 1pm (Premium performance)
Sun 20 Dec 2020 5.30pm rescheduled to Sun 19 Dec 2021 5.30pm (Premium performance)
New performance Tue 21 Dec 2pm 2021 (Premium performance) 
New performance Tue 21 Dec 7pm 2021 (Premium performance)
Tue 22 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Wed 22 Dec 2021 2pm (Premium performance)     
Tue 22 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Wed 22 Dec 2021 7pm (Premium performance)
Wed 23 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Thu 23 Dec 2021  2pm (Premium performance)
Wed 23 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Thu 23 Dec 2021  7pm (Premium performance)
Thu 24 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Fri 24 Dec 2021 10.15am (Premium performance)
Thu 24 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Fri 24 Dec 2021 2pm (Premium performance)
Thu 24 Dec 2020 6pm rescheduled to Fri 24 Dec 2021 6pm (Premium performance)
Sat 26 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Sun 26 Dec 2021 1pm (Premium performance)        
Sat 26 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Sun 26 Dec 2021 5.30pm (Premium performance)
Sun 27 Dec 2020 1pm rescheduled to Mon 27 Dec 2021 2pm (Premium performance)
Sun 27 Dec 2020 5.30pm rescheduled to Mon 27 Dec 2021 7pm (Premium performance)
Mon 28 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Tue 28 Dec 2021  2pm (Premium performance)
Mon 28 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Tue 28 Dec 2021  7pm (Premium performance)
Tue 29 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Wed 29 Dec 2021 2pm (Premium performance)
Tue 29 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Wed 29 Dec 2021 7pm (Premium performance)
Wed 30 Dec 2020 2pm rescheduled to Thu 30 Dec 2021 2pm (Premium performance)     
Wed 30 Dec 2020 7pm rescheduled to Thu 30 Dec 2021 7pm (Premium performance)
Thu 31 Dec 2020 10.15am rescheduled to Fri 31 Dec 2021 10.15am (Premium performance)
Thu 31 Dec 2020 2.30pm rescheduled to Fri 31 Dec 2021 2.30pm (Premium performance)
Sat 2 Jan 2021 2pm rescheduled to Sun 2 Jan 2022 1pm (A performance)
Sat 2 Jan 2021 7pm rescheduled to Sun 2 Jan 2022 5.30pm (A performance/VIP) 
Sun 3 Jan 2021 1pm cancelled (A performances) 
Sun 3 Jan 2021 5.30pm cancelled (A performances)